29 February 2012
Press release

Diploma ceremony – 2011 Examination of professional competence of réviseurs d’entreprises (statutory auditors)

Press release 12/12

23 new réviseurs d’entreprises (statutory auditors) received, on the CSSF’s premises, their diploma evidencing their success in the 2011 examination of professional competence.

This diploma rewards a substantial training programme and is granted on the basis of a six-hour written examination and an individual oral test for every candidate in front of a jury appointed by the CSSF which is equally composed of audit professionals and of people not involved in the profession of réviseurs d’entreprises (statutory auditors).
The diploma confirms the acquisition of the necessary professional qualifications to be granted the title of réviseur d’entreprises and to apply for authorisation in Luxembourg.

The ceremony took place in the presence of the Minister of Finance Luc FRIEDEN and the Director General of the CSSF Jean GUILL.

List of the 23 new réviseurs d’entreprises

No.        Surname, First name                 Distinction
1             BARDON Ludovic                       Satisfactory
2            BRIFFOTEAUX Roxane              Satisfactory
3            BROCHARD Aline                       Cum Laude
4            BRUNCHER Alexandre              Satisfactory
5            CAILLAUD-BATSCH Julie          Satisfactory
6            CANETTE Géraldine                   Satisfactory
7            CONNIASSELLE Sandra            Satisfactory
8            DELHEZ Caroline                        Satisfactory
9            DEROUANE Anne                       Satisfactory
10           DREZE Sylvie                               Satisfactory
11            EVRARD Sylvie                            Cum Laude
12           GNABRO Frédéric                       Satisfactory
13           ISBLED-FROST Aurélie              Satisfactory
14           MAURY Patricia                           Satisfactory
15           MIROSHNICHENKO Galina      Satisfactory
16           MONJOIE Stéphan                     Satisfactory
17           MOSCA Ludovic                          Satisfactory
18           PEREZ Michèle                           Satisfactory
19           SCHAFF Christelle                     Cum Laude
20          SEBBAR Adil                                Satisfactory
21           STOFFEN Jean-François          Cum Laude
22           STÖLBEN Holger                       Satisfactory
23           WIRTZ Monica                            Satisfactory

The CSSF congratulates the candidates for achieving this important professional qualification.