Press release

Diploma ceremony – 2012 Examination of professional competence of réviseurs d’entreprises (statutory auditors)

Press release 13/10

20 new réviseurs d’entreprises (statutory auditors) received today, at the CSSF, their diploma evidencing their success in the 2012 session of the examination of professional competence.

This diploma rewards a substantial training programme and is granted on the basis of a six-hour written examination and an individual oral test for every candidate in front of a jury appointed by the CSSF which is equally composed of audit professionals and of people not involved in the profession of réviseurs d’entreprises.
The diploma confirms the acquisition of the necessary professional qualifications to be granted the title of réviseur d’entreprises and to apply for authorisation in Luxembourg.

The ceremony took place in the presence of the Minister of Finance Luc FRIEDEN and the Director General of the CSSF Jean GUILL.

List of the 20 new réviseurs d’entreprises:

No.      Surname, First name            Distinction
1           BATREL Aurélie                         Satisfactory
2          BRACHET Sébastien                Satisfactory
3          DELANNOY Anne-Cécile        Distinction
4          DELVAUX Steve                        Satisfactory
5          DYB Abderrahim                      Satisfactory
6          GRIFFITHS Justin                     Satisfactory
7          HEDOUIN Fabien                     Cum Laude
8          KOUAO Myriam                        Satisfactory
9          LEKEHAL Malik                         Satisfactory
10         LEROY Cédric                           Satisfactory
11          MALEVEZ Maureen                 Satisfactory
12         MERILLOU Yann                       Satisfactory
13         MINATCHY Romuald               Satisfactory
14         NG WING LIT Marie                 Satisfactory
15         PERICHON Patrice                  Satisfactory
16         PROPHETE Vincent                Satisfactory
17         RICCI Anne                                Satisfactory
18         ROHNE Cyrielle                        Satisfactory
19         SANTONI Caroline                   Satisfactory
20        THUL Harald                              Satisfactory

The CSSF congratulates the candidates for achieving this important professional qualification.