Calendar of trading days

In 2019, the regulated market "Luxembourg Stock Exchange", operated by the Société de la Bourse de Luxembourg, is open from Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 17.40 CET, except for the following holidays:


Tuesday, 1 January

New Year

Friday, 19 April

Good Friday

Monday, 22 April

Easter Monday

Wednesday, 1 May

Labour Day

Wednesday, 25 December


Thursday, 26 December

Boxing Day


On Christmas Eve, Tuesday 24 December 2018, and on New Year's Eve, Tuesday 31 December 2018, the market will close at 14.05 CET.