Information on the population of issuers

List of issuers of securities for which Luxembourg is the home Member State pursuant to the Transparency Law.

Since some issuers likely to fall under the scope of application of the Transparency Law have not yet chosen their home Member State, a home Member State by default has been imposed on them by the CSSF.

The CSSF is the competent authority to ensure the application of the provisions of the Transparency Law with respect to publication.

Administrative sanctions imposed under the Transparency Law, except those imposed in the framework of enforcement of financial information.