Official list

List of issuers of securities for which Luxembourg is the home Member State pursuant to the Law of 11 January 2008 on transparency requirements for issuers (the "Transparency Law").


This list includes both issuers for which Luxembourg is automatically the home Member State (as, for example, Luxembourg issuers of shares) and those which chose Luxembourg as their home Member State pursuant to Article 1(9)(b) of the Transparency Law.


As the CSSF is the competent authority for ensuring that the provisions of the Transparency Law are applied, the periodic and ongoing information published by these issuers will be subject to the control by the CSSF.


As there might be issuers that might fall within the scope of the Transparency Law and that have not yet chosen their home Member State, the fact that an issuer name is missing does not necessarily imply that Luxembourg will not be the home Member State for the purpose of the Transparency Law.