Law of 3 July 2012

relating to
(1) the State’s participation in the European Stability Mechanism;
(2) certain immunities of the European Stability Mechanism and the European Investment Bank and
(3) amending the Law of 9 July 2010 relating to the grant of the State guarantee under the European instrument for the stabilisation of the euro area, as amended